About the Town Zoning Board of Appeals

Town Zoning Board members have five-year terms. This board meets the fourth Monday of each month (as needed) in the Village Annex at 106 S. Main Street.

Board Members

John Almekinder

Jennifer Bauman

Kory Bay

James Burroughts

Phillip Faber

Joan Luther

Chris Warren

Alternate Board Members: Steve Richards, Gary Smolinsky

Secretary: Lynn Lersch